Under 9’s Girls Football Festival

On Wednesday 16th November 2022, HCPS entered two Year 4 teams in the Under 9’s Girls…

Under 11’s & Under 9’s Tag Rugby Festival

On Friday the 11th November 2022, HCPS took 40 children to participate in the…

Under 11’s Ipswich and South Suffolk School Games Sportshall athletics

On Thursday 10th November 2022, we entered a Year 6 boys & girls indoor…

Under 11’s Girls Football Festival

On Thursday 18th October 2022, Hadleigh CPS entered a team in the Under 11’s Girls…

Under 9’s & Under 11’s Cross Country

On Friday 7th October 2022, we took part in the Under 9’s and Under 11’s Boys &…

Under 11’s Football Festival

On Thursday 6th October 2022, Hadleigh CPS competed in the Under 11’s Football…

Year 6 Dodgeball

Congratulations to all our Year 6 Dodgeball players who participated in the Hadleigh…

Newsletter: 13th September 2022

NEWSFLASH: School will be closed on Monday 19th September Welcome Back! We would…

Inspirational Award 2022

Congratulations to Bella for being awarded our Inspirational Award for the 2021/22…

Under 8’s Primary Panathlon Festival

On Wednesday 6th July 2022, we entered a team into the Under 8's Primary Panathlon…

Under 11’s Quadkids Festival

On Tuesday 5th July 2022, Hadleigh competed in the Under 11's Quadkids Festival at…

Under 11’s Girls Cricket County Finals

On Tuesday 21st June 2022, our girls team competed in the Under 11’s Girls Cricket…

Under 11’s Pyramid Schools Cricket Festival

On Wednesday 15th June 2022, Hadleigh took 2 Year 5 teams to compete in the Under…

Under 11’s Girls Cricket Festival

On Tuesday 14th June 2022, Hadleigh competed in the Under 11’s Girls Cricket Festival…