Inspirational Award 2022

Congratulations to Bella for being awarded our Inspirational Award for the 2021/22…

Under 8’s Primary Panathlon Festival

On Wednesday 6th July 2022, we entered a team into the Under 8's Primary Panathlon…

Under 11’s Quadkids Festival

On Tuesday 5th July 2022, Hadleigh competed in the Under 11's Quadkids Festival at…

Under 11’s Girls Cricket County Finals

On Tuesday 21st June 2022, our girls team competed in the Under 11’s Girls Cricket…

Under 11’s Pyramid Schools Cricket Festival

On Wednesday 15th June 2022, Hadleigh took 2 Year 5 teams to compete in the Under…

Under 11’s Girls Cricket Festival

On Tuesday 14th June 2022, Hadleigh competed in the Under 11’s Girls Cricket Festival…

Under 11’s Cricket Festival

On Thursday 9th June 2022, Hadleigh competed in the Under 11’s Mixed Cricket Festival…

Under 11’s Netball Festival

On Thursday 26th May 2022, Hadleigh took 2 teams to compete in the Under 11's Netball…

Under 7’s Dodgeball Festival

On Thursday 19th May 2022, we entered 2 teams into the Under 7's Dodgeball Festival…

Newsletter: 18th May 2022

Queen’s Jubilee Celebrations On Friday 27th May, all children are invited to come to…

Under 11’s Quadkids Festival

On Friday 13th May 2022, we too a Year 5 team to compete in the Under 11's Quadkids…

Year 6 Inter-Group Rounders Tournament

During SATS week, Year 6 took part in their annual inter-year group rounders…

Under 9’s Tennis Festival

On Friday 29th April 2022, we entered 3 teams into the Under 9's Tennis Festival at…

Governor Newsletter: April 2022

Governors are responsible for setting the school’s vision and strategic direction, for…

Year 4/5/6 Cross Country Festival

On Wednesday 30th March 2022, we took 24 runners to compete in the Year 4, 5 &…